Low Moor Holiday Cottages Prices/Availability

For any further information or if you prefer to book over the phone please feel free to call David or Paula Penny on 01723 871644.  Alternatively you can email info@lowmoorcottages.co.uk

Short breaks are available all year round either mid week or weekends. Full weeks tend to start Friday but Monday-Monday can be accommodated - please enquire for prices.

We accept Visa, Mastercard, Switch and Solo.

When viewing the calendars, please note that you can use the scroll bars to the right of the calendars to view more dates and prices.

book it

Stable Cottage (sleeps 6) 

Week
commencing
Full Week 3 nights
Fri Sat Sun
4 nights
Mon Tue Wed Thu
Availability
         
Fri 24 Nov 2017 - 345 - available 24 25 26
         
Fri 01 Dec 2017 - - - -
Fri 08 Dec 2017 - - - -
Fri 15 Dec 2017 460 345 345 Yes
Fri 22 Dec 2017 1020 710 710 Yes
Fri 29 Dec 2017 1020 710 710 Yes
         
Fri 02 March 2018 485 365 365 Yes
Fri 09 March 2018 485 365 365 Yes
Fri 16 March 2018 485 365 365 Yes
Fri 23 March 2018 485 365 365 Yes
Fri 30 March 2018 725 545 545 Yes
         
Fri 06 April 2018 725 545 545 Yes
Fri 13 April 2018 590 495 495 Yes
Fri 20 April 2018 590 495 495 Yes
Fri 27 April 2018 590 495 495 Yes
         
Fri 04 May 2018 590 495 495 Yes
Fri 11 May 2018 590 495 495 Yes
Fri 18 May 2018 590 495 495 Yes
Fri 25 May 2018 1075 745 745 Yes
         
Fri 01 June 2018 715 520 520 Yes
Fri 08 June 2018 715 520 520 Yes
Fri 15 June 2018 715 520 520 Yes
Fri 22 June 2018 715 520 520 Yes
Fri 29 June 2018 715 520 520 Yes
         
Fri 06 July 2018 715 520 520 Yes
Fri 13 July 2018 930 715 715 Yes
Fri 20 July 2018 1120 800 800 Yes
Fri 27 July 2018 - - - fully booked
         
Fri 03 August 2018 1120 800 800 Yes
Fri 10 August 2018 1120 800 800 Yes
Fri 17 August 2018 1120 800 800 Yes
Fri 24 August 2018 1120 800 800 Yes
Fri 31 August 2018 660 485 485 Yes
         
Fri 07 Sept 2018 660 485 485 Yes
Fri 14 Sept 2018 640 440 440 Yes
Fri 21 Sept 2018 640 440 440 Yes
Fri 28 Sept 2018 640 440 440 Yes
         
Fri 05 October 2018 485 365 365 Yes
Fri 12 October 2018 485 365 365 Yes
Fri 19 October 2018 485 365 365 Yes
Fri 26 October 2018 725 545 545 Yes
         
Fri 02 Nov 2018 485 365 365 Yes
Fri 09 Nov 2018 485 365 365 Yes
Fri 16 Nov 2018 485 365 365 Yes
Fri 23 Nov 2018 485 365 365 Yes
Fri 30 Nov 2018 485 365 365 Yes
         
Fri 07 Dec 2018 485 365 365 Yes
Fri 14 Dec 2018 485 365 365 Yes
Fri 21 Dec 2018 1075 745 745 Yes
Fri 28 Dec 2018 1075 745 745 Yes
         

book it

Wren Cottage (sleeps 4) 

Week
commencing
Full Week 3 nights
Fri Sat Sun
4 nights
Mon Tue Wed Thu
Availability
 
         
Fri 24 Nov 2017 - 230 - available 24 25 26
         
Fri 01 Dec 2017 - - - -
Fri 08 Dec 2017 - - - -
Fri 15 Dec 2017 335 230 230 Yes
Fri 22 Dec 2017 - - - fully booked
Fri 29 Dec 2017 - - - fully booked
         
Fri 02 March 2018 350 240 240 Yes
Fri 09 March 2018 350 240 240 Yes
Fri 16 March 2018 - - - fully booked
Fri 23 March 2018 - - 240 available 26 27 28 29
Fri 30 March 2018 580 395 395 Yes
         
Fri 06 April 2018 580 395 395 Yes
Fri 13 April 2018 520 350 350 Yes
Fri 20 April 2018 520 350 350 Yes
Fri 27 April 2018 520 350 350 Yes
         
Fri 04 May 2018 520 350 350 Yes
Fri 11 May 2018 520 350 350 Yes
Fri 18 May 2018 520 350 350 Yes
Fri 25 May 2018 720 455 455 Yes
         
Fri 01 June 2018 585 375 375 Yes
Fri 08 June 2018 585 375 375 Yes
Fri 15 June 2018 585 375 375 Yes
Fri 22 June 2018 585 375 375 Yes
Fri 29 June 2018 585 375 375 Yes
         
Fri 06 July 2018 - - - fully booked
Fri 13 July 2018 - - 435 available 16 17 18 19
Fri 20 July 2018 760 495 495 Yes
Fri 27 July 2018 760 495 495 Yes
         
Fri 03 August 2018 - - 495 available 6 7 8 9
Fri 10 August 2018 760 495 495 Yes
Fri 17 August 2018 - - - fully booked
Fri 24 August 2018 - - - fully booked
Fri 31 August 2018 530 330 330 Yes
         
Fri 07 Sept 2018 530 330 330 Yes
Fri 14 Sept 2018 505 290 290 Yes
Fri 21 Sept 2018 505 290 290 Yes
Fri 28 Sept 2018 505 290 290 Yes
         
Fri 05 October 2018 - - - fully booked
Fri 12 October 2018 - - 240 available 15 16 17 18 
Fri 19 October 2018 350 240 240 Yes
Fri 26 October 2018 - - - fully booked
         
Fri 02 Nov 2018 350 240 240 Yes
Fri 09 Nov 2018 350 240 240 Yes
Fri 16 Nov 2018 350 240 240 Yes
Fri 23 Nov 2018 350 240 240 Yes
Fri 30 Nov 2018 350 240 240 Yes
         
Fri 07 Dec 2018 350 240 240 Yes
Fri 14 Dec 2018 350 240 240 Yes
Fri 21 Dec 2018 720 455 455 Yes
Fri 28 Dec 2018 720 455 455 Yes
         

book it

Badger Cottage (sleeps 2+2) 

Week
commencing
Full Week 3 nights
Fri Sat Sun
4 nights
Mon Tue Wed Thu
Availability
         
Fri 24 Nov 2017 - 190 - available 24 25 26
         
Fri 01  Dec 2017 - - - -
Fri 08 Dec 2017 - - - -
Fri 15 Dec 2017 300 190 190 Yes
Fri 22 Dec 2017 555 335 335 Yes
Fri 29 Dec 2017 - - - fully booked
         
Fri 02 March 2018 315 200 200 Yes
Fri 09 March 2018 315 200 200 Yes
Fri 16 March 2018 315 200 200 Yes
Fri 23 March 2018 315 200 200 Yes
Fri 30 March 2018 440 290 - available 30 31 1
         
Fri 06 April 2018 440 290 290 Yes
Fri 13 April 2018 370 250 250 Yes
Fri 20 April 2018 370 250 250 Yes
Fri 27 April 2018 370 250 250 Yes
         
Fri 04 May 2018 370 250 250 Yes
Fri 11 May 2018 370 250 250 Yes
Fri 18 May 2018 - - - fully booked
Fri 25 May 2018 580 350 350 Yes
         
Fri 01 June 2018 455 280 280 Yes
Fri 08 June 2018 455 280 280 Yes
Fri 15 June 2018 455 280 280 Yes
Fri 22 June 2018 - - - fully booked
Fri 29 June 2018 455 280 280 Yes
         
Fri 06 July 2018 455 280 280 Yes
Fri 13 July 2018 500 335 335 Yes
Fri 20 July 2018 595 380 380 Yes
Fri 27 July 2018 595 380 380 Yes
         
Fri 03 August 2018 595 380 380 Yes
Fri 10 August 2018 595 380 380 Yes
Fri 17 August 2018 595 380 380 Yes
Fri 24 August 2018 595 380 380 Yes
Fri 31 August 2018 - - - fully booked
         
Fri 07 Sept 2018 410 280 280 Yes
Fri 14 Sept 2018 365 235 235 Yes
Fri 21 Sept 2018 365 235 235 Yes
Fri 28 Sept 2018 365 235 235 Yes
         
Fri 05 October 2018 315 200 200 Yes
Fri 12 October 2018 315 200 200 Yes
Fri 19 October 2018 315 200 200 Yes
Fri 26 October 2018 440 290 290 Yes
         
Fri 02 Nov 2018 315 200 200 Yes
Fri 09 Nov 2018 315 200 200 Yes
Fri 16 Nov 2018 315 200 200 Yes
Fri 23 Nov 2018 315 200 200 Yes
Fri 30 Nov 2018 315 200 200 Yes
         
Fri 07 Dec 2018 315 200 200 Yes
Fri 14 Dec 2018 315 200 200 Yes
Fri 21 Dec 2018 580 350 350 Yes
Fri 28 Dec 2018 580 350 350 Yes
         

 


book it

The Old Dairy (sleeps 2) 

Week
commencing
Full Week 3 nights
Fri Sat Sun
4 nights
Mon Tue Wed Thu
Availability
         
Fri 24 Nov 2017 - 160 - available 24 25 26
         
Fri 01 Dec 2017 - - - -
Fri 08 Dec 2017 - - - -
Fri 15 Dec 2017 240 160 160 Yes
Fri 22 Dec 2017 370 245 245 Yes
Fri 29 Dec 2017 370 245 245 Yes
         
Fri 02 March 2018 250 170 170 Yes
Fri 09 March 2018 250 170 170 Yes
Fri 16 March 2018 250 170 170 Yes
Fri 23 March 2018 250 170 170 Yes
Fri 30 March 2018 325 235 235 Yes
         
Fri 06 April 2018 325 235 235 Yes
Fri 13 April 2018 - - - fully booked
Fri 20 April 2018 - - - fully booked
Fri 27 April 2018 295 205 205 Yes
         
Fri 04 May 2018 295 205 205 Yes
Fri 11 May 2018 295 205 205 Yes
Fri 18 May 2018 295 205 205 Yes
Fri 25 May 2018 390 255 255 Yes
         
Fri 01 June 2018 335 225 225 Yes
Fri 08 June 2018 335 225 225 Yes
Fri 15 June 2018 335 225 225 Yes
Fri 22 June 2018 335 225 225 Yes
Fri 29 June 2018 335 225 225 Yes
         
Fri 06 July 2018 335 225 225 Yes
Fri 13 July 2018 365 245 245 Yes
Fri 20 July 2018 435 300 300 Yes
Fri 27 July 2018 435 300 300 Yes
         
Fri 03 August 2018 435 300 300 Yes
Fri 10 August 2018 435 300 300 Yes
Fri 17 August 2018 435 300 300 Yes
Fri 24 August 2018 435 300 300 Yes
Fri 31 August 2018 315 210 210 Yes
         
Fri 07 Sept 2018 315 210 210 Yes
Fri 14 Sept 2018 315 210 210 Yes
Fri 21 Sept 2018 315 210 210 Yes
Fri 28 Sept 2018 315 210 210 Yes
         
Fri 05 October 2018 250 170 170 Yes
Fri 12 October 2018 250 170 170 Yes
Fri 19 October 2018 250 170 170 Yes
Fri 26 October 2018 325 235 235 Yes
         
Fri 02 Nov 2018 250 170 170 Yes
Fri 09 Nov 2018 250 170 170 Yes
Fri 16 Nov 2018 250 170 170 Yes
Fri 23 Nov 2018 250 170 170 Yes
Fri 30 Nov 2018 250 170 170 Yes
         
Fri 07 Dec 2018 250 170 170 Yes
Fri 14 Dec 2018 250 170 170 Yes
Fri 21 Dec 2018 390 255 255 Yes
Fri 28 Dec 2018 390 255 255 Yes